January 21, 2014

Hurling Gallery

Senior Hurling team 2018 after defeating Glanmire Community College  





Under 15 hurlers 2020 after beating Rochestown in the Munster quarter final
Tony Forristal winners 2019. Senan Butler, Tommy O Connor, Oisin O’ Donoghue and Killian Butler pictures with Tipperary senior hurler, Seamus Kennedy. 
Mark Kehoe, former student and Senior All Ireland winner 2019 with student John Michael Ferncombe








Callum McFadden with the First Year county title 2018






1st Year Hurling Team

1st Year Hurling Blitz


Liam McCarthy Visits the High School